Academy's Team

 

Name

Designation

Phone/Fax

Ext.

Email

 

Mr. Muhammad Masood Khan
(District & Sessions Judge)

Director General

091-9213088

400

dg@kpja.edu.pk
 

Khwaja Wajihuddin
(District & Sessions Judge)

Dean Faculty

091-9210748

421

kwajihudean@kpja.edu.pk

 

Mr. Muhammad Asif Khan
(District & Sessions Judge)

Senior Director Administration

091-9210291

402

sda@kpja.edu.pk

  Mr. Sohail Sheraz Noor Sani
(District & Sessions Judge)
Senior Director Research & Publications  

405

sdrp@kpja.edu.pk

  Mr. Zia ur Rehman
(Addl. District & Sessions Judge)
Director Instructions   408 di@kpja.edu.pk
  Ms. Hajira Rehman
(Addl. District & Sessions Judge)
Director Instructions      
 

Mr. Shahid Khan

PS to  D.G

091-9210929 (Ph+Fax)

426

shahid@kpja.edu.pk

 

Mr. Zulfiqar Khan

Web Developer

 

412

zkhan@kpja.edu.pk

 

Mr. Arman Khan

Network Administrator

 

407

arman@kpja.edu.pk

 

Mr. Asif Rafiq

Computer Programmer

 

445

arafiq@kpja.edu.pk

 

Mst. Darakhshan

Assistant Librarian

 

427

darakhshan@kpja.edu.pk

 

Mr. Humayun Baber

Budget & Accounts Officer

091-9210744

415

hbaber@kpja.edu.pk

 

Mr. Amjad Ali Khan

News Editor Radio Meezan

091-5271770

424

amjad@kpja.edu.pk

 

Mr. Shah Faisal Raza

Producer Radio Meezan

091-5271770

416

sfaisal@kpja.edu.pk

 

Mr. Masood Khan

Accounts Assistant/Acting Superintendent

 

415

mkhan@kpja.edu.pk

 

Mr. Inamullah

Broadcast Technician Radio Meezan

091-5271770

424

inam@kpja.edu.pk

 

Mr. Hazrat Bilal

AV Technician

 

0

hbilal@kpja.edu.pk

 

Mr. Abdur Rehman

Photographer

 

407

arehman@kpja.edu.pk

  Mr. Taimur Azam Khan Assistant (R&P)   456 taimur@kpja.edu.pk
  Mr. Badar Munir Junior Clerk   456 bmunir@kpja.edu.pk
  Miss. Aisha Durrani Junior Clerk   456 aisha@kpja.edu.pk
  Mr. Shahjehan Assistant   456 shahjehan@kpja.ecu.pk
  Mr. Latif Junior Clerk   423 latif@kpja.edu.pk
  Mr. Ibrahim Salim Assistant   456 ibrahim@kpja.edu.pk
  Mr. Rab Nawaz Zaman Assistant   456 rabnawaz@kpja.edu.pk
  Mr. Ahmad Nawaz Junior Clerk   456 anawaz@kpja.edu.pk
 

Contact us

Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.
michael kors outlet michael kors handbags outlet
michael kors handbags michael kors handbags clearance michael kors handbags on sale